lasasmf.blogg.se

Paper mario ttyd rom iso
Paper mario ttyd rom iso




I rely on Fright Masks for most of the Glitz Pit. I tried this for myself, and found that Fright Masks worked on almost every random enemy I encountered. Radix indirectly gave me the idea of using Fright Masks in his commentary on his Pit of 100 Trials run on he said he used Fright Masks on random enemies to stay at a low level. I spend all of my money on Fright Masks at the Item Shop. I figure it's faster to get through the conversation slowly until the background scene ends. If you finish the conversation before the scene in the background with the Piantas and the Robbos end, you'll have to wait until the background scene ends before Toadsworth talks again. You'll notice that I go through the first part of Mario and Toadsworth's conversation slowly. I try to use Stylish moves whenever possible, so that the video will be more appealing. So, I encourage future runners of this game to run so that viewers won't be annoyed by the noises Mario makes while he's jumping. jumping after the run, they were about the same time. So, until I get Yoshi, I jump everywhere. When I made this run, I believed that jumping was a little faster than normal running. I'll try to list comments for each of the sections. Usually, this isn't a problem, as I don't take a lot of hits. I need to lower my HP to 5 to run a Danger Mario strategy, so I'm at base HP throughout most of the game. During the run, I increase my FP three times, and put the rest of my stat increases in BP. Plus, there are a lot of repetitive tasks for example, you have to run back and forth between areas several times. So, some people may wonder why it took more than seven hours to complete this game? There's a ton of dialogue in the game: I estimate about a third of the game is made of dialogue.

paper mario ttyd rom iso

I was depressed however, there was a lot of interest for this game, so I decided to run it anyway. Eventually, after playing through this game several times, I found I couldn't get it under seven hours. When I decided to speed run this game, I thought, "All right, I'll try to beat it in five hours or less." LOL. I'm probably crazy for picking such a long game as my first game to speed run however, I really like this game, and I wanted to run it. This is my first speed run, and I decided to do it on Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door. Quality note: Parts 10 and 12 have some ~30 second portions of bad quality due to damaged source tape. Available in 3 versions: low quality, normal quality, and 60fps high quality. Speed run of Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door in 16 segments completed on June 24 2005.






Paper mario ttyd rom iso